GBA Bannor


Home

Products and Services

 

School & Group Visits

The beekeepers listed below are happy to visit your school or group to talk about honey bees.
Visits are generally done locally by beekeepers. Finding one that is close to your area will be best.

Cave Hollow Bee Farm
Bruno Frazier
Marietta, GA 30068
770-635-7222
beekeeper@bellsouth.net

 

Shamrock Apiaries

Steve Nofs
Master Beekeeper

304 Woodmont Court

Macon Ga. 31216

478-396-0712

steve@shamrockapiaries.com

Hodges Honey
Mike &
Cindy Hodges
Master Beekeeper
5100 North Peachtree Rd.
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-394-5051
dunwoodyhoney@bellsouth.net
Dances With Bees
Certified Naturally Grown
Jay Parsons
Master Beekeeper
Certified Welsh Honey Judge
Best of Show 2009
AL Honey Show

5694 Kimberly Ln.
Norcross, GA 30071
404-379-7621
thehoneyman@att.net
Hometown Honey
Brian Higgins
3001 Knightsbridge Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-428-4903
higginsbrian66@yahoo.com

Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc

Terry Ross

159 Watkins Rd.

Canton, GA 30115
770-776-6094

terry@rossberryfarm.com

Bees-B-Gone
Dale Richter
Master Beekeeper
158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-886-7663
dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Sleepy Hollow Farms
Terry Williamson
West Point, GA
706-302-8886
twilliamson5422@yahoo.com

Honey Nountain Farm
David Shipp
1112 West Ave.
Conyers, GA 30012
770-843-0313
the7shipps@aol.com

Beeutiful Bees
Mark Mettler
1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-656-0168
swarm@beeutifulbees.net

Jarrett Apiaries
Slade & Kristie Jarrett
1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA 30511
706-677-2854
jarrett@jarrettbees.com

Soapzilla
Master Beekeeper
Certified Welsh Honey Judge
Marcy Cornell
Stone Mountain, GA
678-642-4274
mcornell@gmail.com

Mountain Sweet Honey Co.
Ray & Julie Civitts
Toccoa, GA
706-886-1322
julie@mountainsweethoney.com
 

 

Site Map

 

 


This web site and it's contents are the property of the Georgia Beekeepers Association Inc. unless otherwise noted.