GBA Bannor


Home

Products and Services

Nucs, & Packaged Bees
NO QUEENS
Nucs & Packages come with a queen but the below suppliers do not sell queen bees individually.
Visit our Queen Page to find suppliers of Queen Bees

Site Map
Nucs
 
Packages
Weeks Works
BJ Weeks
325 Roy Haynes Dr.
Ball Ground, GA 30107
770-735-3263
bnweeks@juno.com
Busters Bees
Buster Lane
3910 Champagne Dr.Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-389-0721
bustersbees@yahoo.com
 
Weeks Works
BJ Weeks
325 Roy Haynes Dr.
Ball Ground, GA 30107
770-735-3263
bnweeks@juno.com
Cave Hollow Bee Farm
Bruno Frazier
Marietta, GA 30068
770-726-9393
beekeeper@bellsouth.net
Cave Hollow Bee Farm
Bruno Frazier
Marietta, GA 30068
770-726-9393
beekeeper@bellsouth.net
Blue Ridge
Honey Company

Bob Binnie
PO Box 15
Lakemont GA 30552
706-782-6722
bobbinnie@
blueridgehoneycompany.com
 
Rossman Apiaries Inc.
Fred Rossman
3364-A Hwy 33 North
Moultrie, Ga. 31776
229 985-7200 Office
(912) 985-0209 Fax
jrossman@windstream.net
Mountain Sweet
Honey Co.

Ray & Julie Civitts
Toccoa, GA
706-886-1322
julie@mountainsweethoney.com
Honey Pond Farm
Certified Naturally Grown
Jennifer Berry
Comer, GA
706-247-2575
jennifer@honeypondfarm.com
Hodges Honey
Certified Naturally Grown
Mike & Cindy Hodges
GA Master Beekeeper &
EAS Master Beekeeper
2011 Best of Show
GA Honey Show

5100 North Peachtree Rd.
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-394-5051
dunwoodyhoney@
bellsouth.net
 
Georgia Bee Supply
Chuck Hester
196 Tugaloo Circle
Chula, GA 31733
229-387-0123
chuck@gabeesupply.com

Dream Haven Farms
Shearer Turton
602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA 31015
229-938-9671
shearerturton@gmail.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm
Keith & Rose Anne FielderĀ  rad243@earthlink.net
Georgia Bees
John Pluta
165 Sparta Hwy
Milledgville, GA 31061
478-452-2337
georgiabees@gmail.com
     
Sweetwater Creek Honey
Farm

Allen Bradd
P.O. Box 1732
Douglasville, GA 30133
770-310-3733

localhoney@
sweetwatercreekhoneyfarm.com
Quality Bee Supplies
Andrew McCarty
916 Lafayette Rd.
Rossville, GA 30741
423-322-9583
andrewmccarty26@yahoo.com
     
Jarrett Apiaries
Slade & Kristie Jarrett
1903 Hwy 198
Baldwin, GA 30511
706-677-2854
jarrett@jarrettbees.com
Mountain Sweet
Honey Co.

Ray & Julie Civitts
Toccoa, GA
706-886-1322
julie@mountainsweethoney.com
     
Blue Sky Honey
Bobby Chaisson
712 Hickory Flat Rd.
Gillsville, GA 30543
706-540-4166
blueskyhoney@live.com
Cox Brothers Apiary
Shane Cox
352 Williamson St.
Jefferson, GA 30549
678-665-8774
kscshane@gmail.com
     

Buffalo Creek
Honey Farm
Bobby Rowell
1225 White Ford Rd.
Nahunta, GA 31553
912-462-5068
honeybee@btconline.net

Kelley Honeybee Farm
Certified Naturally Grown
Rhett Kelley
921 GA Hwy 46 E
Metter, GA 30439
912-685-6759
rhettkelley77@yahoo.com

     
This web site and it's contents are the property of the Georgia Beekeepers Association Inc. unless otherwise noted.