GBA Bannor


Home

Products and Services

 

 

Bee Removal

If you have an infestation of bees in your home or business the members listed below should be able to help you. Some serve locally only while others serve the entire state.

Georgia Bee Removal
Bill Owens

Master Craftsman Beekeeper
4510 Springwood Dr.
Monroe, GA 30655

(C) 404-516-1807
bowens@GaBeeRemoval.com

Busters Bees
Buster Lane
3910 Champagne Dr.Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-389-0721
bustersbees@yahoo.com

Ross Berry Farm and Apiaries Inc

Terry Ross

159 Watkins Rd.

Canton, GA 30115
770-776-6094

terry@rossberryfarm.com

 

Rock Hill Honey Farm
Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  rad243@earthlink.net

Shamrock Apiaries

Steve Nofs
Master Beekeeper

304 Woodmont Court

Macon Ga. 31216

478-396-0712

steve@shamrockapiaries.com

Dances With Bees
Certified Naturally Grown
Jay Parsons
Master Beekeeper
Certified Welsh Honey Judge
Best of Show 2009
AL Honey Show

5694 Kimberly Ln.
Norcross, GA 30071
404-379-7621
thehoneyman@att.net
Bees-B-Gone
Dale Richter
Master Beekeeper
158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-886-7663
dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Phillips' Apiaries
Charles Phillips
5685 Tubman Rd.
Appling, GA 30802
706-836-2152
cphillipshort@comcast.net

Sleepy Hollow Farms
Terry Williamson
West Point, GA
706-302-8886
twilliamson5422@yahoo.com

Quality Bee Supplies
Reid Summit
916 Lafayette Rd.
Rossville, GA 30741
706-861-4226
summitt451@comcast.net
Mulberry River Honey Farm
Dave & Angie Larson
Mitchell, GA
770-542-9546
mulberryriverhoneyfarm@windstream.net
Harold Ward
Bee Removals in
Chatham County Only

101 S. Woodland Dr.
Guyton, GA 31312
912-728-4104 Home
912-663-6375 Cell
beekeeper.5@netzero.com

Maple Tree Apiary
Ronny Doster
216 Charlie Morris Rd.
Colbert, GA 30628
706-788-9776
doster051306@gmail.com
Brian's Bee Removal
Brian Haley
Metro Atlanta
404-500-9627
briansbeeremovals@gmail.com

Quinn Environmental
Philip Quinn
Master Beekeeper
Metro Atlanta Area
404-831-3191
philip@quinnenviro.com

Beeutiful Bees
Mark Mettler
1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-656-0168
swarm@beeutifulbees.net

Southeast Bee Removal
Joshua Lachmann
243 Jones Cir.
Fayetteville, GA 30215
404-594-2337
joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
T & S Bee Farm
Thom Carey
P.O. Box 2
Sale City, GA 31784
888-426-3917
info@myhivetool.com
Lady Bees
Keith Powell
564 Tudor Branch
Grovetown, GA 30813
706-533-4605
augustalynx@aol.com
Cox Brothers Apiary
Shane Cox
352 Williamson St.
Jefferson, GA 30549
678-665-8774
kscshane@gmail.com
Mirabile Enterprises
David Mirabile
Macon, GA
478-345-2144
mirabile.enterprises@gmail.com
Derel Cox
56 Angel St.
Bethleham, GA 30620
404-514-6198
tomderekc@hotmail.com
Dream Haven Farms
Shearer Turton
602 16th Avenue East
Cordele, GA 31015
229-938-9671
shearerturton@gmail.com
Blue Sky Honey
Bobby Chaisson
712 Hickory Flat Rd.
Gillsville, GA 30543
706-540-4166
blueskyhoney@live.com

 

Site Map

 

 


This web site and it's contents are the property of the Georgia Beekeepers Association Inc. unless otherwise noted.