Swarm Collection

Add A Listing

Use the Search box to find beekeepers that collect swarms in your county.


CompanyMember NameAddressSwarm Collection CountiesPhoneEmail
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks, Clarke, Habersham, Jackson, Stephens 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
Fly By Bee Yard Brandon Logue 277 Cannon Rd
Gordon, GA
Baldwin, Bibb, Jones, Twiggs, Wilkinson 478-550-3407 flybybeeyard@gmail.com
Morgan Apiaries Bruce Morgan 196 W.J. Archer Rd
Sparta, GA
Hancock 478-357-4029 rbmorgan@hughes.net
Mountain Man Bees Caleb Lachmann 484 Sunflower Trail
Ellijay, GA
Dawson, Gilmer, Lumpkin 406-939-1152 calnik@protonmail.com
Dale Richter’s The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Dougherty, Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net
Tallassee Highlands Dan Long 431 Hale Ln
Athens, GA
Athens-Clarke, Barrow, Jackson 484-883-7227 danielreidlong@gmail.com
Daniel Bergold 3500 Mabry Rd NE
Roswell, GA
Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton 404-819-7499 dbergold@gmail.com
Douglass Apicultural Services LLC Daniel Douglass 318 South 4th Street
Tennille, GA
Baldwin, Jefferson, Laurens, Washington 478-232-3889 danieldouglass7@gmail.com
Darrel West 65 Charles Way
Byron, GA
Crawford, Houston, Peach 478-744-1430 Ddwest1991@gmail.com
Georgia Wildlife Services. Inc David McLeod 154 Church Rd
Hampton, GA
Fayette, Henry, Lamar, Pike, Spalding (678)967-5069 georgiawildlifeservices@gmail.com
Millerbees Mfg David Miller 152 Calm Cove
Anderson, SC
Anderson (SC), Hart 731-695-6960 davemillerbees@gmail.com
Forester Farms and Apiary Derick Forester 51 Forester Drive
Rising Fawn, GA
Chattooga, Dade, Walker 423-413-5370 foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com
Gina Gallucci Atlanta, GA Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett 404-519-4141 GinaG@mindspring.com
Grant Springfield 1498 Hwy 140 NW
Adairsville, GA
Bartow, Cherokee, Cobb, Floyd, Gordon 770-546-6791 sgspringfield@att.net
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Jackson Lehmann 1050 Riceland Cr.
Roswell, GA
Cobb, Fulton 678-672-9355 jrl.bug@gmail.com
Jane Quattlebaum 2327 Salcedo Ave
Savannah, GA
Bryan, Chatham, Effingham 912-658-0655 jquattills@comcast.net
Dances With Bees Jay Parsons 680 Rocky Ridge Trail
Cornelia, GA
Banks, Habersham, White 404-379-7621 soapnhoney@danceswithbees.com
Jeremy Herrington 281 Center Drive
Savannah, GA
Chatham, Effingham 912-210-1421 jherrington@ticotractors.com
Quick Bee Farm Jim Quick 2226 Old Meansville Road
Zebulon, GA
Lamar, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding, Upson 470-402-4607 quickbeefarm@gmail.com
Rich Apiaries and Honey Farm Jimmy Rich 77 Skid Rich Rd
Collins, GA
Candler, Evans, Tattnall, Toombs 912-426-9099 jimmyr@pineland.net
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Clayton, Coweta, Fayette, Fulton 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Green Zone Bees Justin Stitt P O Box 9835
Augusta, GA
Aiken (SC), Burke, Columbia, Jefferson, Richmond 706-829-9372 stittacus@gmail.com
Basselton Mini Farm Kara Bassett Newnan, GA Carroll, Coweta, Fayette, Heard 770-668-6625 basseltonminifarm@yahoo.com
Karen Palmer 812 Chandler Rd
Swainsboro, GA
Bulloch, Emanuel, Johnson, Treutlen, Washington 912-678-2144 honeyplease007@yahoo.com
HerBees Honey Kelley Campbell Cumming, GA Cherokee, Dawson, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett 678-230-4860 herbeeshoney@gmail.com
Buzzin' Buddies Bee Co. Ken Bobo
Ball Ground, GA
Bartow, Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton, Pickens 678-794-7254 buzzinbuddiesbeeco@gmail.com
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr.
Byron, GA
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Peach, Taylor 478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Linda T's Bees Linda Tillman 843 Kings Court NE
Atlanta, GA
Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett 404-447-1943 beekeeperlinda@gmail.com
Russell"s Apairy LJ Russell 3418 Knighton Ridge
Powder Springs, GA
Cherokee, Cobb, Douglas, Paulding 404-563-0051 ljrusselllpn@gmail.com
Four Corners Honeybee Company LLC Luke Ellerman Harris, Marion, Muscogee 334-540-1102 beekeeperluke@gmail.com
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bryan, Bulloch, Effingham, Jenkins, Screven 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
M&H Apiaries, LLC Martin Edwards 181 S. Ga Hwy 3
Baconton, GA
Baker, Grady, Lee, Mitchell, Thomas 229-343-1140 martin@notjusthoney.com
Swarm Chasers Apiaries Mary Cahil-Roberts 534 Mt Gerizim Rd.
Mableton, GA
Cherokee, Cobb, Douglas, Fulton, Paulding 404-388-3427 beecharmer0703@gmail.com
Indian Springs Apiary Rick Huggins 629 Eagleview Drive
Ringgold, GA
Catoosa, Walker, Whitfield 423-309-9095 rhuggins@catt.com
Stephanie Quattlebaum 4044 Peach Orchard Rd
Hephzibah, GA
Burke, Columbia, Jefferson, McDuffie, Richmond stephanie.quattlebaum@gmail.com
Shamrock Apiaries Steve Nofs 304 Woodmont Court
Macon, GA
Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Peach 478-396-0712 ganofs@cox.net
Hornsby Honey Tommy Hornsby Marietta, GA Cherokee, Cobb, Dawson, Fulton, Jasper 678-848-3997 tommyehornsby@gmail.com
Willa Smith Flowery Branch, GA Banks, Gwinnett, Hall 678-521-4650 thesmiths1710@hotmail.com

.