Bee Removal

Add A Listing

If you have an infestation of bees in your home or business the members listed below should be able to help you. Some serve locally only while others serve the entire state.


CompanyMember NameAddressCountyPhoneEmailAwards & Certifications
Mark Farm Andrey Lifshiz Cobb 404-507-2335 andrey@markfarm.com
Blue Sky Honey Bobby Chaisson Lula, GA Banks 706-540-4166 blueskyhoney@live.com
A Plus Wildlife Control Brandon Shore 166 Hidden Branches Dr
Carrollton, GA
Carroll 404-790-1087 Apluswildliferemoval@gmail.com
Yankee Bees Brandon Keller 2503 Demorest Mt Airy Hwy
Demorest, GA
Habersham 706-968-6987 Yankeebees@gmail.com
Dale Richter’s The Buzz Fuzz Dale Richter 158 Cookville Rd.
Leesburg, GA
Lee 229-886-7663 dalerichter@bellsouth.net Master Beekeeper
Darrel West 65 Charles Way
Byron, GA
Peach 478-960-8984 Ddwest1991@gmail.com
Georgia Wildlife Services. Inc David McLeod 154 Church Rd
Hampton, GA
Henry (678)967-5069 georgiawildlifeservices@gmail.com
Brandywine Apiaries Greg Cowling 512 Brandywine Dr
Evans, GA
Columbia 706-664-6223 brandywinebees@gmail.com Certified Naturally Grown
Harold Ward 101 S Woodland Dr
Guyton, GA
Effingham 912-663-6375 beekeeper.5@netzero.com
Jeremy Herrington 281 Center Drive
Savannah, GA
Chatham 912-210-1421 jherrington@ticotractors.com
Southeast Bee Removal Joshua Lachmann 477 Coastline Rd.
Fayetteville, GA
Fayette 404-594-2337 joshua@southeastbeeremoval.com
Green Zone Bees Justin Stitt P O Box 9835
Augusta, GA
Richmond 706-829-9372 stittacus@gmail.com
Karen Palmer 812 Chandler Rd
Swainsboro, GA
Emanuel 912-678-2144 honeyplease007@yahoo.com
Rock Hill Honey Farm Keith & Rose Anne Fielder  Eatonton, GA Putnam 706-473-0325 kfielder@uga.edu Master Beekeeper
Kevin Bentley 302 James E. Williams Ind Dr.
Byron, GA
478-256-5288 kevin@bciinsulation.com
Russell’s Apairy LJ Russell 3418 Knighton Ridge
Powder Springs, GA
Cobb 404-563-0051 Ljrusselllpn@gmail.com
Beeutiful Bees Mark Mettler 1297 Hagan Mill Pond Rd.
Statesboro, GA
Bulloch 404-213-8112 markmettler@me.com
Stephanie Quattlebaum 4044 Peach Orchard Rd
Hephzibah, GA
Richmond stephanie.quattlebaum@gmail.com
Hornsby Honey Tommy Hornsby Marietta, GA Cobb 678-848-3997 tommyehornsby@gmail.com

.